EVANSVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Board Negotiations Team, EEA Negotiations Team, and Teacher Compensation Committee Meet and Confer Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, February 17, 2016, and Monday, February 22, 2016 5:30 pm

TRIS LMC 320 Fair Street (Use Fair Street Doors at Fieldhouse)

Note, public notice of this meeting given by posting at the District Office, Levi Leonard Elementary School Office, Theodore Robinson Intermediate School Office, J.C. McKenna Middle School Office, High School Office, Evansville School District Web Site: www.evansville.k12.wi.us, and by forwarding the agenda to the Evansville Review, Union Bank & Trust and Eager Free Public Library.

Teacher	Eric Busse, Chair	Dave Kopf	Jerry Roth
Compensation	Julie Creek Hessler	Rob Kostroun	Kim Sperandeo-Wehner
Committee:	Gary Feldt	Jim Kvalheim	Doreen Treuden
	Deb Fritz	Kyle McDonald	Jon Wopat
	Jolene Hammond	Deanna Pickering	Rob DeMeuse
	Kim Katzenmeyer	Dee Jay Redders	Mason Braunschweig

EEA Negotiations	John Hanson	Julie Creek Hessler	Dee Jay Redders
Committee:	Kim Katzenmeyer	Mendy Dorris	

Board Negotiations	Jerry Roth	John Rasmussen	Mason Braunschweig
Committee:	Doreen Treuden	Eric Busse	Kelly Mosher

Agenda:

- 1. Attendance.
- 2. Teacher Compensation Discussion.
- 3. Adjourn.

Please be advised that a majority of the members of the Evansville Board of Education may be in attendance at this event. The governmental body will <u>not conduct any governmental business</u> during this event.

Upon reasonable notice, effort will be made to accommodate the needs of people with disabilities through appropriate aids and services. For additional information or to request this service, contact the District Office at 340 Fair Street, 882-3387 or 882-3386.

Posted: 1/19/16